RSS

#My5Links: My Five Links.

29 Jul

If “Any blogger reading this is tagged!” qualifies as an actual tag,then I can say I was tagged by SAVVY KENYA,on this post>>.So here goes:

1.My most popular post:My Beef with Kenyan Campo System.

I kinda expected this one to be popular,coz of all the subliminal blows to the university system I  threw.

The follow up,the acknowledgment,the  insultes stupides<stupid insults> and someone listening

2.Post that didn’t get the attention it deserved:Blue Mountain State:My list of Campus Donts

I never quite got why people didnt find this post all that intersting,labda sukari yangu ni chumvi ya mwingine

3.Post whose success surprised me: @campmulla

I blogged about campmulla,and they contacted me,they even went ahead to reblog my post on their blog.

How cool is that!!!!!

4.My most controversial post: #Zegz Addict

Without a doubt it would have to be a post about a certain Nympho called Galis,Nilikemewa mpaka nika toa some content i had paraphrased

5.Post I’m most proud of:  How to spot fake Converse All Stars.

I know people may write about the plight In Turkana and label it their proudest post,but mine is about converse shoes<not that am not concerned with the plight>

a.)Because I get nearly 200 searches a day on how to spot fake converse shoes

b.)Believe it or not Converse shop gave me a big up(wish it came with a coupon)

and c.)I love me a pair of converse shoes

Viola my 5 links,I hereby tag:

Ictumwet.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 29, 2011 in 254, MEMORIES., true stories, twitter

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “#My5Links: My Five Links.

Leave a Reply

 
